The news is out! After a lot of teasing, and sneak peeks, GroVia has finally announced their new, limited edition prints! This fantastic collaboration with Wee Gallery, a company that specializes in drawings that cater to babies' visual strengths, has brought something unique, new, and adorable to the GroVia line.
new GroVia prints
Wild Things and Up & Away are available in GroVia hybrid shells, in both hook & loop and snaps, and GroVia pail liners. They will be available for purchase from TGN on Monday, July 7th!

To celebrate the release of these wonderful new prints, we're teaming up with GroVia and Change-Diapers to throw a FUN-filled and PRIZE-filled Twitter Party that you won't want to miss!

Twitter Party Announcement

Join us, Monday, July 7 (the night of the release!) at 10 PM EST on Twitter. Not in our time zone? That's 8 PM Mountain Daylight Time, 7 PM Pacific, and 9 PM Central. Simply use and follow the hashtag #NewGroVia to join us in celebrating this fabulous new release. This hour full of fun and excitement will feature a 20 minute Q&A sesh with Kim Ormsby, the creator of GroVia, giving you the chance to ask all your burning GroVia questions!
Party-goers will be on the edge of their seats as nine, count 'em, NINE prize winners will be announced throughout the party! You'll have the chance to win shells, pail liners, and wet bags in the new prints! The GRAND PRIZE is a great one... the winner will receive SIX SHELLS AND SIX SOAKER PADS! The shells in the grand prize include one Up & Away print, one Wild Things print, two Vanilla, and two Cloud shells. Soaker pads will be winners choice!
The giveaways are open to US and Canada only. You MUST RSVP via the Rafflecopter below and tweet to win!!! You'll also need to have your tweets public so we can see you and you can claim your prize if you win. Be sure to follow @thegreennursery, @groviadiaper, and @chgdiapers so you don't miss a thing! GOOD LUCK and we hope to see you there!

a Rafflecopter giveaway